Speed Bump Ahead

There is speed bump ahead for me in blogging. Time is rapidly approaching the birth of our third child. There are a few things I learned this time. #1 Pregnant women are not made to work outside in flower beds or gardens even though spring is just begging them to do so. #2 I learned that children have no concept of why mommy isn’t thrilled when she has thirty pounds trying to sit on her growing abdomen. #3 Pregnancy is HARD work! The list could go on. Just use your imagination and your probably close.

In the next few weeks you may find that my posts are less often. As time winds down, there is more appointments and more things that need done so I hope you will bear with me. I currently am hoping that I can remember to take care of myself in the next couple weeks. With beautiful spring and summer weather coming, it’s hard for me to rest and find myself easily overdoing it. I also struggled with postpartum depression after both of my other children. If you think of me and our family, we would covet your prayers in the next number of weeks as we adjust to new life, new schedules, and new joy. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

