The Miracle of Life-Our Photo Journey

Daddy still in his scrubs.

Our perfect brand new dolly with the hand crocheted cap the hospital used during her stay.

The special new parents hospital meal. I had stuffed flounder, baked potato, peas and carrtos, and chocolate cake. Conrad had Delmonico steak, rice pilaf, peas and carrots, and strawberry topped cheesecake.

Nurse giving baby dear a bath. Baby was NOT impressed.

Bless my dear husband’s heart! He brought a “picnic” to my bedside…flowers included! I felt extra loved!

Headed home to real life. No top-notch nursing staff at my every beck and call.

Little lad likes to try out baby’s new equipment.

My gorgeous daughters!

Leave a Reply

