Peak Into My Life…Coffee Shop Photo Journey

Life has a way of moving at lightning speed! I thought today I would simply give you a picture journey into my life this past week. I had the privilege of going out for coffee with two friends. One on Monday and the other on Saturday. What is better than a cup of coffee with a good dose of girlfriend connection?

An elegant coffee shop in the heart of a historic town.

Which would you choose?

The coolest Asian lady owned this shop! She came bouncing in while my friend and I were there. Although she was quite disheveled, appearing as though she had just hopped out of bed; she had a dynamic personality. She spilled sunshine on everyone she came in touch with! I want to be like her! 🙂

My coffee fix-organic, single-origin, french-pressed coffee from Sumatra! It had a 95 rating out of 100 so it was considered a specialty coffee. Did you know Starbucks is rated at a 44 out of 100?! French pressing the coffee gives it a very smooth taste. Try it some time!

The morning chocolate cravings-fulfilled! 🙂

Leave a Reply

